We are changing the EAAE webpage structure. Some of the pages or information may not be visible at the moment.

Executive Council deliberation of December 2010.

In December 2010 the Executive Council passed to have the following composition:

President: Rosa M. Ros
Vice-president. Veselka Radeva
Treasurer: Alan Pickwick
Secretary: Crisitna Palici di Suni
Editor/Webmaster: Alexandre Costa
Irma Hannula
Janet Hilton
Carla Ribeiro
Eder Viñuales

Co-opt: Olympiads. Anders Västerberg
Co-opt. Summer Schools: Francis Berthomieu

The EAAE Working Groups passed to be the following:

WG1: Cooperative projects
Chairperson: Irma Hannula

WG2: Catch a Star
Chairperson: Janet Hilton and Veselka Radeva

WG3: Summer Schools
Chairperson: Rosa M. Ros